After completing a note, staff will be returned to the 'Managing User Notes' screen. Since a student may have several staff supporting them at one time, staff will see listed note summary information contributed by all of the staff. However, they will only be able to modify or view notes they have created.
In our past example, the counselor (or DM Specialist) was Stansberry (see red circle below). To the left (see green circle), a link 'Modify Note' would be how only Stansberry would return to their note to make changes. The other two notes are not editable by this current DM Specialist.