LAST FIRST Address for Web CitySTZip for Web PHONE FOR WEB EMAIL FOR WEB
Adams Bette 800 Arcadia Dr. Arroyo Grande, CA 93420 (805)481-2821
Beaver Mrs. Elizabeth 34 Seaview Dr. Santa Barbara, CA 93108 (805)969-4619
Beckwith Joanne 9822 Broadway Temple City, CA 91780 (626)287-2820 jobeckwith@me.com
Beddawi Abdallah J. 4129 Hampstead Rd. La Canada-Flintridge, CA 91011
AJBeddawi@sbcglobal.net
Beyer V. Patricia 5946 Appian Way Long Beach, CA 90803 (562)438-9538 drbeyer@earthlink.net
Bilovsky David 947 Tiverton Av. # 1010 Los Angeles, CA 90024 (310)443-0797
Black Evan E. 3510 SE Knapp St. Portland, OR 97202 (503)788-0645
Blunt Keith R. 1837 Shadow Av. Charles City, IA 50616 (641)228-4251
Borman Charles E. 600 E. Cypress St. Glendale, CA 91205 (818)244-4257 cbgallery@sbcglobal.net
Burrill Donald 1224 Stratford So. Pasadena, CA 91030 (626)799-8843 dlgburrill@aol.com
Carter Dale 17220 Willard Street Van Nuys, CA 91406 (818)344-1613 dv.carter@sbcglobal.net
Casanova Joseph 153 Savona Walk Long Beach, CA 90803-4135 (562)434-4534 jcasanova2@verizon.net
Dewey Donald O. 3891 Hampstead Rd. La Canada-Flintridge, CA 91011 (818)790-2673 dodewey@calstatela.edu
Doan Cortland C. 857 N. Lyman Av. Covina, CA 91724 (626)332-1747 cortland8@yahoo.com
Ehrlich Annette


annettehrlich@gmail.com
Fennessy Robert L. 2811 Hemingway Dr. Montgomery, TX 77356 (936)582-6709 docfennessy@gmail.com
Fisher Anita 23442 El Toro Rd. #305 Lake Forest, CA 92630 (949)770-8763 ahfisher@cox.net
Fowells Robert M. 842 E. Villa St. Apt. 328 Pasadena, CA 91101 (626)795-4757 RMFowells@earthlink.net
Graham Thomas P.O. Box 49488 Colorado Springs, CO 80949
comd@mac.com
Heath Diane K. 60932 Crested Butte Ln. Bend, OR 97702 (541)388-6863 writingforgodot@hotmail.com
Holladay Mrs. Gisela 6572 Rainbow Heights Rd. Fallbrook, CA 92028 (760)731-1158 rainbowgold64@gmail.com
Jablonsky Pamela 5352 S. 45th St. Greenfield, WI 53220
pjablon@execpc.com
Jackson Raleigh 6126 47th St. East Bradenton, FL 34203 (941)739-4986 rjjfor2@live.com
Johnson Jo Ann 136 Venetia Dr. Long Beach, CA 90803 (562)438-6747
Kato Kazumitsu 1365 Inverness Pasadena, CA 91103 (626)793-7377 kwkato@gmail.com
Kully Robert D. 1814 S. Marengo Av. #24 Alhambra, CA 91803 (626)281-6179 rkully@calstatela.edu
Leiman John M. 455 Alexander Loop #143 Eugene, OR 97401 (541)687-5868
Little Patricia 975 Burleigh Dr. Pasadena, CA 91105
palpas@charter.net
Mathy Leonard G. 9250 Scotmont Dr. Tujunga, CA 91042 (818)353-0339
Meade Robert F. 6589 N. Provence Rd. San Gabriel, CA 91775
bmeade@mailbug.com
Meyer Milton W.


miltonmeyer@earthlink.net
Miller Robert A. 2837 Vista Mariana Carlsbad, CA 92009 (760)804-9834 rambmiller@yahoo.com
Morales Alfredo O. 19871 High Crest Cir. Cowan Heights, CA 92705 (714)602-2257
Mu Paul T. 2275 Huntington Dr. # 150 San Marino, CA 91108
pttm888@yahoo.com
Onodera-Leonard Sumiye N. 2300-10 Barton Creek Bl. Austin, TX 78735

Payse Victor


paysev@yahoo.com
Pincus Arnold 3133 Midvale Av. Los Angeles, CA 90034 (310)474-0216 apinky@ca.rr.com
Reeser Robert D.


rdrphd@hotmail.com
Reinman Fred M.


freinman@centurylink.net
Witucki Jeannette Renner 178 Fulton Pl. Windsor, CA 95492-9474 (707)836-8605
Rhinesperger Lois M. 7515 Monroe Av. Hammond, IN 46324 (219)853-0143
Richard-Amato Patricia

(218)625-8340 PRichardamato@gmail.com
Sandler Ms. Jane 225 N. Irving Bl. Los Angeles, CA 90004 (323)463-5394 akeandjane@juno.com
Shanley Fred J. 5523 Overdale Dr. Los Angeles, CA 90043

Stern Milton 3345 N. Marengo Av Altadena, CA 91001 (626)794-4343 Milton.Stern411@gmail.com
Sweetnam Kenneth N. 2342 Chapman Rd. La Crescenta, CA 91214 (818)248-5665 sweetnam@sbcglobal.net
Walden Olga A. 4278 Sea View Ln. Los Angeles, CA 90065 (323)225-8087 owalden@roadrunner.com
Trives Nathaniel 2007 Navy St. Santa Monica, CA 90405 (310)399-1788 NTrives@verizon.net
Wagner Miller Patricia L. 2837 Vista Mariana Carlsbad, CA 92009 (760)804-9834 millerwag@yahoo.com
Warner Beverly Y. 1405 Berwick Dr. Cambria, CA 93428 (805)927-3047
Zahrt Kathryn 2828 E. Far View Ln. West Covina, CA 91791 (626)331-8800
Brandt Roger D. 20231 Craimer Ln. Huntington Beach, CA 92646 (714)962-8122 rbrandtm@aol.com
Martin Catherine E.


cathyandhercritters@gmail.com
Fiedler Robert 2324 S. 133rd St. New Berlin, WI 53151
bobgeri@earthlink.net
Schnitzler Jeanne 444 W. Huntington Dr. #110 Arcadia, CA 91006-3406 (626)445-0378
Seaman Janet


janseaman42@att.net
Jamison Colleen 322 Aoloa St. #309 Kailua, HI 96734 (808)351-8168 jamisonc001@hawaii.rr.com
Dea Phoebe K. 1155 Sherwood Rd. San Marino, CA 91108
dea@oxy.edu
Watkins Alice V. 2217 E. Merced Ave. West Covina, CA 91791

Farnham Sarah 308 S. Santa Anita Av. Pasadena, CA 91107 (626)795-5890 SFarnha@earthlink.net
Wood John B. 297 S. Madison Av. #5 Pasadena, CA 91101 (626)449-4232 jwood@calstatela.edu
Mahoney Daniel P. 45 Gurney Rd. Lower Hutt 5010, New Zealand 011-644-565-0924 DMahon6@xtra.co.nz
Blanton Carlton 5845 Doverwood Dr. #111 Culver City, ca 90230 (310)649-2976 ELOBLAN@ca.rr.com
McKenzie Carol G.

(626)794-9350 drcarolmckenzie@hotmail.com
Sinclair Barbara Peterson 706 Flores de Oro So. Pasadena, CA 91030 (323)257-4214 bsinq@msn.com
Zapata Vicente 201 S. Lark Ellen Av. West Covina, CA 91791 (626)917-5474 vizapata@msn.com
Thornbury John 705 Westbourne Dr. Los Angeles, CA 90069-5103 (310)652-6050 jthornb@calstatela.edu
Brier Peter 1847 Craig Ave. Altadena, CA 91001 (626)794-4060 pbrier@yahoo.com
Fratiello Anthony 2014 Crestlake So. Pasadena, CA 91030 (323) 257-9256 afratie@calstatela.edu
Lindsey Randall B. 2215 View Crest Glen Escondido, CA 92026 (760)798-4526 randallblindsey@gmail.com
Rans D. Lynn


grrrpop@yahoo.com
Friedman Marilyn M. 1753 N. Dillon St. Los Angeles, CA 90026 (323) 664-2781 marilynfriedman@sbcglobal.net
Goldberg Dorothy Powell 2845 Teresita St. Las Cruces, NM 88005

Hartman Margaret J. P.O. Box 2007 Santa Fe, NM 87504
mjhz1990@gmail.com
Reddick Marshall E. 3518 Bravata Dr. Huntington Beach, CA 92649
mreddick@mrren.com
OReilly Aida Takla 10375 Wilshire Bl. Suite 6A Los Angeles, CA 90024 (310)275-0021 aidatakla@gmail
Crecelius Daniel 9268 Wintergreen Cir. Fountain Valley, CA 92708 T DNCrecelius@aol.com
Kelley Michael 2757 S. Oakland Forest Dr. #204 Oakland Park, FL 33309 (954)485-4895 mpk1545@yahoo.com
Wilson Erika 3765 Mayfair Dr. Los Angeles, CA 90065
erikawil@aol.com
Stull Robert J.


janandbobstull@gmail.com
Soltz David L. 828 Lightstreet Rd. Bloomsburg, PA 17813 (570)389-4695 dsoltz@bloomu.edu
Johnson Karen M.


kjohnso@calstatela.edu
Irvin Melva 3891 S. Via Del Trogon Green Valley, AZ 85622 (520)777-5847 ambmei@earthlink.net
MacCurdy Grant 530 Fairview Av. #2 91007 (626)627-1305 grantmaccurdy@gmail.com
Best Gary A. 515 North Ranch Ln. Glendora, CA 91741
best.bearcamp@verizon.net
Perrott David R. 4935 Pasadena Av. Ter. Los Angeles, CA 90042 (323)256-4446 drperrott@live.com
Wagner Kenneth A. 1212 Marengo Av. South Pasadena, CA 91030 (626)799-4007 Kwaggs007@aol.com
Morin Joy Ann 1670 Valencia Rd. Ft. Mohave, AZ 86426 (928)770-5340
Henning Keith 7135 Hollywood Blvd., #504 Los Angeles, CA 90046 (323)876-8926 keithhenning@sbcglobal.net
Roy Alice M.


aroy@calstatela.edu
Rosen Howard 1570 Cerro Gordo St. Los Angeles, CA 90026 (323)660-3807 hrosen@calstatela.edu
Cohen Neil A. 1702 Dora Dr. Cardiff, CA 92007 (760)452-6369 ncaaucla@gmail.com
Goldberg Herbert 3739 Mayfair Dr. Los Angeles, CA 90065 (323) 225-7770 drherbgoldberg@aol.com
Case Barbara 612 S. Gertruda Av. Redondo Beach, CA 90277 (310) 540-6465 bcase@calstatela.edu
Nwomonoh Jonathan 8574 Horner St. Los Angeles, CA 90035 (310) 854-1003 JNwomon@yahoo.com
Jackson Durward P. 7065 W. Ann Rd. #130-608 Las Vegas, NV 89130 (702)221-2489 djackson@viawest.net
Better Shirley Jean 1018 S. Longwood St. Los Angeles, CA 90019 (323)931-2220 sbetter@calstatela.edu
Boulgarides James D. 4115 Van Buren Pl. Culver City, CA 90230 (310)202-7040
Marino Albert 4 Bradbury Hills Rd. Bradbury, CA 91008 (626)357-9887 am4037@aol.com
Vernon Diane 14409 Miranda St. Sherman Oaks, CA 91401 (818)781-8181 Diane.M.Vernon@gmail.com
Margaziotis Demetrius

(310)459-2296 dmargaz@calstatela.edu
Paulson Donald P.O. Box 1168 Ouray, CO 81427 (970)325-0931 drpaulson@ouraynet.com
Kravitz Ellen King 317 S. Canon Dr. Beverly Hills , CA 90212-4515 (310)553-1972
Lowenkron Barry 16838 Encino Hills Dr. Encino, CA 91436

Fischoff Stuart

(618)351-0381 sfischo@calstatela.edu
Morrow-Adenika T. Jean P.O. Box 2105 Chino Hills, CA 91709

Mayer G. Roy 10735 Frank Daniels Wy San Diego, CA 92131
grmayer@aol.com
Elrod Lu 929 Diamond St. Monrovia, CA 91016 (626)445-0247 LElrod@calstatela.edu
Bishop Sharon 321 12th St. Santa Monica, CA 90402 (310)395-5785 SharonBishop@verizon.net
Taylor William 130 Pinewood Pl. Glendora, CA 91741 (626)335-5865 wtaylor@exchange.calstatela.edu
Burstein Stanley 3922 San Mateo Av. Los Alamitos, CA 90720 (562)431-5997 Stanley.Burstein@calstatela.edu
Crovello Theodore

(626)840-9748 tedcrovello@sbcglobal.net
Kelly Delos H. 410 S. Allen Av. Pasadena, CA 91106
dkelly1273@sbcglobal.net
Osio Elaine


elaineposio@gmail.com
Saito Noriko 843 S. Hudson Av. Los Angeles, CA 90005 (323)938-4986 NSaito@calstatela.edu
Williams Rhea


rheajohn@earthlink.net
Kim Young C. 600 Camino Cerrado South Pasadena, CA 91030 (323)258-3711 YKim@calstatela.edu
Tuohino Jean 891 S. Walnut St., Apt. 125 Anaheim, CA 92802 (714)829-4266 tuohino@iinet.com
Dahl Mrs. Pam 3775 Modoc Rd. # 293 Santa Barbara, CA 93105 (805)879-7754
Long Mrs. Ellen L. 5005 Ocean View Bl. La Canada-Flintridge, CA 91011

Villarreal Hildebrando 1915 Las Lunas St. Pasadena, CA 91107 (626)793-8975 hv1915@yahoo.com
Givner Christine 17 Bernett Dr. Fredonia, NY 14063 (716)679-9385 givner@fredonia.edu
Garry Ann


ann.garryz@gmail.com
Rasmussen Mrs. Jacquie 4495 Calkins Rd. #332 Flint, MI 48532 (810)422-9607 grasmuss@att.net
Miller Jung Kim


KMiller@calstatela.edu
Hawley Cherie P.O. Box 1683 Jackson, WY 83001 (307)734-8377 cheriehawley@mac.com
Engler George P.O. Box 946 Virginia City, NV 89440
genglers@att.net
Steele Timothy 2732 Angelo Dr. Los Angeles, CA 90077
timothyrsteele@sbcglobal.net
Novak Gary 3425 Florecita Dr. Altadena, CA 91001 (626)616-6470 gary357@sbcglobal.net
Mayer Mrs. Jeannine 1552 Trumbower Av. Monterey Park, CA 91755 (626)288-2443 lamarmayer@aol.com
Funakura John


johnfunakura@yahoo.com
Mason Susan


smason@calstatela.edu
Dumitrescu Domnita 524 W. Milford St. Glendale, CA 91203
ddumitr@calstatela.edu
Anderson E. Frederick 3817 Roxton Av. Los Angeles, CA 90008 (323)293-6488 FAnders@CSLANET.calstatela.edu
Evans Stephanie 7935 Oceanus Dr. Los Angeles, CA 90046 (323)874-4482 coll-change@sbcglobal.net
Hsu Kylie


prof.kyliehsu@gmail.com
Fruman Mrs. Doris 470 Flora St. Laguna Beach, CA 92651 (949)494-3409 fruma001@umn.edu
Rathbun Jeanne 808 N. 2nd Street #103 Alhambra, CA 91801 (818)281-5101
Schwartz Mrs. Jeanne 3114 Gracefield Rd. WC419 Silver Springs, MD 20904
LeonJeanneSchwartz@gmail.com
Eggers Mrs. Marion 1763 Royal Oaks Dr. N. A-15 Bradbury, CA 91010 (626)305-2423 eggersmb@gmail.com
Severance Mrs. Diana 6619 Chancellor Dr. Spring, Tx 77379 (281)320-0487 gordonbseverance@sbcglobal.net