LAST FIRST Address for Web CitySTZip for Web PHONE FOR WEB EMAIL FOR WEB
Abdeen Abnan 1515 Gide Ct. Diamond Bar, CA 91765 (909)861-1076 aabdeen63@yahoo.com
Adams Bette 800 Arcadia Dr. Arroyo Grande, CA 93420 (805)481-2821
Anderson E. Frederick 3817 Roxton Av. Los Angeles, CA 90008 (323)293-6488 FAnders@CSLANET.calstatela.edu
Anderson Kenneth


HISTOG17m@gmail.com
Balogh Cornelia 303 Grand Avenue So. Pasadena, CA 91030 (626)441-1637 cbalogh@calstatela.edu
Bamberg Betty


bbamber@calstatela.edu
Beaver Mrs. Elizabeth 34 Seaview Dr. Santa Barbara, CA 93108 (805)969-4619
Beckwith Joanne 9822 Broadway Temple City, CA 91780 (626)287-2820 jobeckwith@me.com
Beddawi Abdallah J. 4129 Hampstead Rd. La Canada-Flintridge, CA 91011
AJBeddawi@sbcglobal.net
Belan William 1141 S. Lincoln Av. Monterey Park, CA 91755 (626)572-0261 wbelan@earthlink.net
Berman Isaac


isaacberman@aol.com
Best Gary A. 515 North Ranch Ln. Glendora, CA 91741
best.bearcamp@verizon.net
Better Shirley Jean 1018 S. Longwood St. Los Angeles, CA 90019 (323)931-2220 sbetter@calstatela.edu
Beyer V. Patricia 5946 Appian Way Long Beach, CA 90803 (562)438-9538 drbeyer@earthlink.net
Bilovsky David 947 Tiverton Av. # 1010 Los Angeles, CA 90024 (310)443-0797
Bishop Sharon 321 12th St. Santa Monica, CA 90402 (310)395-5785 SharonBishop@verizon.net
Black Evan E. 3510 SE Knapp St. Portland, OR 97202 (503)788-0645
Blanton Carlton

(310)806-3588 ELOBLAN@ca.rr.com
Blunt Keith R. 1837 Shadow Av. Charles City, IA 50616 (641)228-4251
Borman Charles E. 600 E. Cypress St. Glendale, CA 91205 (818)244-4257 cbgallery@sbcglobal.net
Boulgarides James D. 4115 Van Buren Pl. Culver City, CA 90230 (310)202-7040
Brandt Roger D. 20231 Craimer Ln. Huntington Beach, CA 92646 (714)962-8122 rbrandtm@aol.com
Brier Peter 1847 Craig Ave. Altadena, CA 91001 (626)794-4060 pbrier@yahoo.com
Burrill Donald 1224 Stratford So. Pasadena, CA 91030 (626)799-8843 dlgburrill@aol.com
Burstein Stanley 3922 San Mateo Av. Los Alamitos, CA 90720 (562)431-5997 Stanley.Burstein@calstatela.edu
Carter Dale 17220 Willard Street Van Nuys, CA 91406 (818)344-1613 dv.carter@sbcglobal.net
Casanova Joseph 153 Savona Walk Long Beach, CA 90803-4135 (562)434-4534 jcasanova2@verizon.net
Case Barbara 612 S. Gertruda Av. Redondo Beach, CA 90277 (310) 540-6465 bcase@calstatela.edu
Chrzanowski Joseph 6775 Tamarisk Dr. La Verne, CA 91750 (909)596-6784 jchrzan1@verizon.net
Cohen Neil A. 1702 Dora Dr. Cardiff, CA 92007 (760)452-6369 ncaaucla@gmail.com
Corley Constance 255 W. Wedgewood Av. San Gabriel, CA 91776 (323)793-7438 ConnieCorleyphd@gmail.com
Crecelius Daniel 9268 Wintergreen Cir. Fountain Valley, CA 92708 T DNCrecelius@aol.com
Crovello Theodore

(626)840-9748 tedcrovello@sbcglobal.net
Cury Ivan 15726 Milbank St. Encino, CA 91436 (818)788-7025 ICuryO@gmail.com
Dahl Mrs. Pam 3775 Modoc Rd. # 293 Santa Barbara, CA 93105 (805)879-7754
Darrough William D. 1820 Olive Av. South Pasadena, CA 91030 (626) 441-5243 wddarrough@sbcglobal.net
Dea Phoebe K. 1155 Sherwood Rd. San Marino, CA 91108
dea@oxy.edu
Dewey Donald O. 3891 Hampstead Rd. La Canada-Flintridge, CA 91011 (818)790-2673 dodewey@calstatela.edu
Doan Cortland C. 857 N. Lyman Av. Covina, CA 91724 (626)332-1747 cortland8@yahoo.com
Dumitrescu Domnita 524 W. Milford St. Glendale, CA 91203
ddumitr@calstatela.edu
Eggers Mrs. Marion 1763 Royal Oaks Dr. N. A-15 Bradbury, CA 91010 (626)305-2423 eggersmb@gmail.com
Ehrlich Annette


annettehrlich@gmail.com
Elrod Lu 929 Diamond St. Monrovia, CA 91016 (626)445-0247 LElrod@calstatela.edu
Engler George P.O. Box 946 Virginia City, NV 89440
genglers@att.net
Evans Stephanie 7935 Oceanus Dr. Los Angeles, CA 90046 (323)874-4482 coll-change@sbcglobal.net
Farnham Sarah 308 S. Santa Anita Av. Pasadena, CA 91107 (626)795-5890 SFarnha@earthlink.net
Fennessy Robert L. 2811 Hemingway Dr. Montgomery, TX 77356 (936)582-6709 docfennessy@gmail.com
Fiedler Robert 2324 S. 133rd St. New Berlin, WI 53151
bobgeri@earthlink.net
Fischoff Stuart

(618)351-0381 sfischo@calstatela.edu
Fisher Anita 23442 El Toro Rd. #305 Lake Forest, CA 92630 (949)770-8763
Fowells Robert M. 39448 Snowberry Wy. Palmdale, CA 93551
RMFowells@earthlink.net
Fratiello Anthony 2014 Crestlake So. Pasadena, CA 91030 (323) 257-9256 afratie@calstatela.edu
Friedman Marilyn M. 1753 N. Dillon St. Los Angeles, CA 90026 (323) 664-2781 marilynfriedman@sbcglobal.net
Fruman Mrs. Doris 470 Flora St. Laguna Beach, CA 92651 (949)494-3409 fruma001@umn.edu
Funakura John


johnfunakura@yahoo.com
Garry Ann


ann.garryz@gmail.com
Givner Christine 17 Bernett Dr. Fredonia, NY 14063 (716)679-9385 givner@fredonia.edu
Goldberg Dorothy Powell 2845 Teresita St. Las Cruces, NM 88005

Goldberg Herbert 3739 Mayfair Dr. Los Angeles, CA 90065 (323) 225-7770 drherbgoldberg@aol.com
Graham Thomas P.O. Box 49488 Colorado Springs, CO 80949
comd@mac.com
Han Sin Fong 813 Abe Wy. Monterey Park, CA 91755 (626)572-4561 shan2@charter.net
Harding Timothy F. 110 La Plata St. Santa Barbara, CA 93109 (805)965-9733 hardingtim@earthlink.net
Hartman Margaret J. P.O. Box 2007 Santa Fe, NM 87504
mjhz1990@gmail.com
Hawley Cherie P.O. Box 1683 Jackson, WY 83001 (307)734-8377 cheriehawley@mac.com
Heath Diane K. 60932 Crested Butte Ln. Bend, OR 97702 (541)388-6863 writingforgodot@hotmail.com
Henning Keith 7135 Hollywood Blvd., #504 Los Angeles, CA 90046 (323)876-8926 keithhenning@sbcglobal.net
Holladay Mrs. Gisela 6572 Rainbow Heights Rd. Fallbrook, CA 92028 (760)731-1158 rainbowgold64@gmail.com
Hsu Kylie


prof.kyliehsu@gmail.com
Hughes Cynthia


chughes2@calstatela.edu
Irvin Melva 3891 S. Via Del Trogon Green Valley, AZ 85622 (520)777-5847 ambmei@earthlink.net
Jablonsky Pamela 5352 S. 45th St. Greenfield, WI 53220
pjablon@execpc.com
Jackson Durward P. 7065 W. Ann Rd. #130-608 Las Vegas, NV 89130 (702)221-2489 djackson@viawest.net
Jackson Raleigh 6126 47th St. East Bradenton, FL 34203 (941)739-4986 rjjfor2@live.com
Jamison Colleen 322 Aoloa St. #309 Kailua, HI 96734 (808)351-8168 jamisonc001@hawaii.rr.com
Jefferson Margaret


MJeffer@calstatela.edu
Johnson Jo Ann 136 Venetia Dr. Long Beach, CA 90803 (562)438-6747
Johnson Karen M.


kjohnso@calstatela.edu
Kato Kazumitsu 1365 Inverness Pasadena, CA 91103 (626)793-7377 kwkato@gmail.com
Keane Dorothy 620 Laurel Ln. Monrovia, CA 91016 (626)359-0771 dkeane@calstatela.edu
Kelley Michael 2757 S. Oakland Forest Dr. #204 Oakland Park, FL 33309 (954)485-4895 mpk1545@yahoo.com
Kelly Delos H. 410 S. Allen Av. Pasadena, CA 91106
dkelly1273@sbcglobal.net
Kim Young C. 600 Camino Cerrado South Pasadena, CA 91030 (323)258-3711 YKim@calstatela.edu
Knapp Dale L. 2062 B Via Mariposa East Laguna Woods, CA 92637 (949)226-1966 daleknapp@comline.com
Kravitz Ellen King 317 S. Canon Dr. Beverly Hills , CA 90212-4515 (310)553-1972 ellenkravitz@gmail.com
Kully Robert D. 1814 S. Marengo Av. #24 Alhambra, CA 91803 (626)281-6179 rkully@calstatela.edu
Leiman John M. 455 Alexander Loop #143 Eugene, OR 97401 (541)687-5868
Lindsey Randall B. 2215 View Crest Glen Escondido, CA 92026 (760)798-4526 randallblindsey@gmail.com
Little Patricia 975 Burleigh Dr. Pasadena, CA 91105
palpas@charter.net
Long Mrs. Ellen L. 5005 Ocean View Bl. La Canada-Flintridge, CA 91011

Lowenkron Barry 16838 Encino Hills Dr. Encino, CA 91436

MacCurdy Grant 530 Fairview Av. #2 91007 (626)627-1305 grantmaccurdy@gmail.com
Mahoney Daniel P. 45 Gurney Rd. Lower Hutt 5010, New Zealand 011-644-565-0924 DMahon6@xtra.co.nz
Margaziotis Demetrius

(310)459-2296 dmargaz@calstatela.edu
Marino Albert 4 Bradbury Hills Rd. Bradbury, CA 91008 (626)357-9887 am4037@aol.com
Marshall-Holt Rosemarie 705 N. Stoneman Av. #1 Alhambra, CA 91801 (626)289-7279 MarshallRosemarie85@yahoo.com
Martin Catherine E.


cathyandhercritters@gmail.com
Martz Patricia


PMartz@calstatela.edu
Mason Susan


smason@calstatela.edu
Mathy Leonard G. 9250 Scotmont Dr. Tujunga, CA 91042 (818)353-0339
Mayer G. Roy 10735 Frank Daniels Wy San Diego, CA 92131
grmayer@aol.com
Mayer Mrs. Jeannine 1552 Trumbower Av. Monterey Park, CA 91755 (626)288-2443 lamarmayer@aol.com
McKenzie Carol G.

(626)794-9350 drcarolmckenzie@hotmail.com
Meade Robert F. 6589 N. Provence Rd. San Gabriel, CA 91775
bmeade@mailbug.com
Meyer Milton W.


miltonmeyer@earthlink.net
Miller Jung Kim


KMiller@calstatela.edu
Miller Robert A. 2837 Vista Mariana Carlsbad, CA 92009 (760)804-9834 rambmiller@yahoo.com
Morales Alfredo O. 19871 High Crest Cir. Cowan Heights, CA 92705 (714)602-2257
Morrow-Adenika T. Jean P.O. Box 2105 Chino Hills, CA 91709

Mu Paul T. 2275 Huntington Dr. # 150 San Marino, CA 91108
pttm888@yahoo.com
Novak Gary 3425 Florecita Dr. Altadena, CA 91001 (626)616-6470 gary357@sbcglobal.net
Nwomonoh Jonathan 8574 Horner St. Los Angeles, CA 90035 (310) 854-1003 JNwomon@yahoo.com
Onodera-Leonard Sumiye N. 2300-10 Barton Creek Bl. Austin, TX 78735

OReilly Aida Takla 10375 Wilshire Bl. Suite 6A Los Angeles, CA 90024 (310)275-0021 aidatakla@gmail
Oring Elliott


eoring@calstatela.edu
Osio Elaine


elaineposio@gmail.com
Paulson Donald P.O. Box 1168 Ouray, CO 81427 (970)325-0931 drpaulson@ouraynet.com
Payse Victor


paysev@yahoo.com
Perrott David R. 4935 Pasadena Av. Ter. Los Angeles, CA 90042 (323)256-4446 drperrott@live.com
Pincus Arnold 3133 Midvale Av. Los Angeles, CA 90034 (310)474-0216 apinky@ca.rr.com
Pitsiou-Darrough Eleni N. 1820 Olive Av. South Pasadena, CA 91030 (626)441-5243 epitsioudarrough@gmail.com
Rans D. Lynn


grrrpop@yahoo.com
Rasmussen Mrs. Jacquie 4495 Calkins Rd. #332 Flint, MI 48532 (810)422-9607 grasmuss@att.net
Rathbun Jeanne 808 N. 2nd Street #103 Alhambra, CA 91801 (818)281-5101
Reddick Marshall E. 22476 Manacor Mission Viejo, CA 92692
mreddick@mrren.com
Rees John D. 75 Marine View Dr. Camarillo, CA 93010 (805)559-5995
Reeser Robert D.


rdrphd@hotmail.com
Reinman Fred M.


freinman@centurylink.net
Rhinesperger Lois M. 7515 Monroe Av. Hammond, IN 46324 (219)853-0143
Richard-Amato Patricia

(218)625-8340 PRichardamato@gmail.com
Rosen Howard 1570 Cerro Gordo St. Los Angeles, CA 90026 (323)660-3807 hrosen@calstatela.edu
Roy Alice M.


aroy@calstatela.edu
Saito Noriko 843 S. Hudson Av. Los Angeles, CA 90005 (323)938-4986 NSaito@calstatela.edu
Sandler Ms. Jane 225 N. Irving Bl. Los Angeles, CA 90004 (323)463-5394 akeandjane@juno.com
Schellin Peter Friedrich


einteilig@gmail.com
Scherer Mrs. Betty M. 3925 S. Jones Bl. #1033 Las Vegas, NV 89103 (702)227-3429
Schnitzler Jeanne Address Unknown
(626)445-0378
Schreiber Mary L. 1391 Barber Dr. Eugene, OR 97405 (541)517-9469 MarySchreiber@ymail.com
Schwartz Mrs. Jeanne 3114 Gracefield Rd. WC419 Silver Springs, MD 20904
LeonJeanneSchwartz@gmail.com
Seaman Janet


janseaman42@att.net
Severance Mrs. Diana 6619 Chancellor Dr. Spring, Tx 77379 (281)320-0487 gordonbseverance@sbcglobal.net
Shanley Fred J. 5523 Overdale Dr. Los Angeles, CA 90043

Shay Carleton B. 1229 Cabrillo Park Dr. Santa Ana, CA 92701 (714)667-0512 CarletonS@aol.com
Silverman Ronald H. 842 E. Villa St. #440 Pasadena, CA 91101 (626)765-9660 romarart@sbcglobal.net
Sinclair Barbara Peterson 706 Flores de Oro So. Pasadena, CA 91030 (323)257-4214 bsinq@msn.com
Soltz David L. 828 Lightstreet Rd. Bloomsburg, PA 17813 (570)389-4695 dsoltz@bloomu.edu
Steele Timothy 2732 Angelo Dr. Los Angeles, CA 90077
timothyrsteele@sbcglobal.net
Stern Milton 3345 N. Marengo Av Altadena, CA 91001 (626)794-4343 Milton.Stern411@gmail.com
Stull Robert J.


janandbobstull@gmail.com
Sweetnam Kenneth N. 2342 Chapman Rd. La Crescenta, CA 91214 (818)248-5665 sweetnam@sbcglobal.net
Taylor William 130 Pinewood Pl. Glendora, CA 91741 (626)335-5865 wtaylor@exchange.calstatela.edu
Terrell Raymond D. 9294 Bridgecreek Dr. Cincinnati, OH 45231 (513)772-8042 terrelr@muohio.edu
Thornbury John 705 Westbourne Dr. Los Angeles, CA 90069-5103 (310)652-6050 jthornb@calstatela.edu
Trives Nathaniel 2007 Navy St. Santa Monica, CA 90405 (310)399-1788 NTrives@verizon.net
Tuohino Jean 891 S. Walnut St., Apt. 125 Anaheim, CA 92802 (714)829-4266 tuohino@iinet.com
Vernon Diane 14409 Miranda St. Sherman Oaks, CA 91401 (818)781-8181 Diane.M.Vernon@gmail.com
Villarreal Hildebrando 1915 Las Lunas St. Pasadena, CA 91107 (310)457-2619 hv1915@yahoo.com
Wagner Kenneth A. 1212 Marengo Av. South Pasadena, CA 91030 (626)799-4007 Kwaggs007@aol.com
Wagner Miller Patricia L. 2837 Vista Mariana Carlsbad, CA 92009 (760)804-9834 millerwag@yahoo.com
Walden Olga A. 4278 Sea View Ln. Los Angeles, CA 90065 (323)225-8087 owalden@roadrunner.com
Walden Roy H. 4278 Seaview Ln. Los Angeles, CA 90065 (323)225-8087 rhwalden@earthlink.net
Watkins Alice V. 2217 E. Merced Ave. West Covina, CA 91791

Williams Rhea


rheajohn@earthlink.net
Wilson Erika 3765 Mayfair Dr. Los Angeles, CA 90065
erikawil@aol.com
Witucki Jeannette Renner 178 Fulton Pl. Windsor, CA 95492-9474 (707)836-8605
Wood John B. 297 S. Madison Av. #5 Pasadena, CA 91101 (626)449-4232 jwood@calstatela.edu
Zahrt Kathryn 2828 E. Far View Ln. West Covina, CA 91791 (626)331-8800
Zapata Vicente 201 S. Lark Ellen Av. West Covina, CA 91791 (626)917-5474 vizapata@msn.com