Skip to the content
Cal State L.A.

Menu

Aspire. Act. Achieve.

Meet the Staff

Christopher Lenz
Director
Phone: 323-343-3280
Fax: 323-343-3649
At Cal State LA since 2005
Email: clenz@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Joanna Martel
Career Counselor/Coordinator – Co-op Education & Internships: Experiential Education
Phone: 323-343-3283
Fax: 323-343-3649
Liaison to the College of Health and Human Services
Liaison to the College of Nat. & Social Sciences
At Cal State L.A. since 1988
Email: jmartel@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Lynne Osborne
Career Counselor/Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 323-343-3282
Fax: 323-343-3649
Liaison to the Charter College of Education
At Cal State L.A. since 1988
Email: losborne@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Judy Narcisse
Career Counselor/Coordinator - Campus Events
Phone: 323-343-3288
Fax: 323-343-3649
Liaison to the College of Arts and Letters
At Cal State L.A. since 1990
Email: jnarcisse@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Cesar Gonzalez
Career Counselor/Coordinator - OCI
Phone: 323-343-3276
Fax: 323-343-3649
Liaison to the College of Engineering, Computer Science and Technology
At Cal State L.A. since 2002
Email: crg@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Zeidy Cabrera
Employer Relations Coordinator/Internship Coordinator
Phone: 323-343-3285
Fax: 323-343-3649
Liaison to the College of Business and Economics
At Cal State L.A. since 2008
Email: zcabrera@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Brenda Aguilar
Student Employment Coordinator
Phone: 323-343-3277
Fax: 323-343-3649
At Cal State L.A. since 2006
Email: baguilar@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Andrea Hernandez

Andrea Hernandez
Student Employment Office Assistant
Phone: 323-343-3296
Fax: 323-343-3649
At Cal State L.A. since 2011
Email: aherna22@ad.calstatela.edu

Ivonne Diaz
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 323-343-3281
Fax: 323-343-3649
At Cal State L.A. since 2001
Email: idiaz2@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Kevin Chua
Information Tech. Consultant - MCP, A+
Division of Student Affairs
At Cal State L.A. since 2001
Email: kchua@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Zvart Alexan

Zvart Alexan
Employment Counselor- WorkAbility IV
Phone: 323-343-3294
Fax: 323-343-3649
Email: zvart.alexan@calstatela.edu

Write to us: career@cslanet.calstatela.edu

5151 State University Drive . Los Angeles . CA 90032 . (323) 343-3000
2008 Trustees of the California State University

Last Update: 01/6/2014