Team Members


The Baja team of California State University Los Angeles (CSULA) is a group of mechanical engineering students who are building an Off Highway Vehicle (OHV) for the annual Society of Automotive Engineers (SAE) Baja Competition.

Top Row (left to right): Dr Raymond, Kevin Knarr, Alex Salas, Edward Aguillon, Gabriel Rodriquez, Luis Ledezma,
                     Carlos Delgado, Jose Cervantes, Javier Almaraz, Joseph DeLeon, Daniel Roberto
Bottom Row (left to right): Mike Pritchett, James Nhac, Noppadol Ruanthong, David Arenas, Matthew Gunto,      
 Stephen Morgan, Minh Ha, Benny Wu, Phoebe Sulzen      

Team Captain

  • Matthew Gunto

Faculty Advisor

  • Jose Cano
  • Kevin Knarr

Technical Advisor

  • Dan Roberto


Home | Team Members | Awards | Sponsors | Gallery

 Send mail to Matthew Gunto with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2012 CSULA Society of Automotive Engineers Baja.