Online Music Reserves ~  Real Audio Format

Course:  Music 372
Beverly Stein

Instructions:  Click on the link below to listen to the selection in "Real Audio" format.  If you don't have the Real Player on your computer, you can download it FREE by clicking here:

Symphony No. 3 in E-flat Major, Op. 55 "Eroica"
I.  Allegro con brio (14:46)