Please read before you use this computer!         


1.  DO NOT SAVE FILES TO THIS COMPUTER! 

     Files saved on library computers get automatically DELETED when your time limit expires or you log off. 
      There is no way to recover deleted files.

NOTE : Timer Remaining is displayed at the top of the screen

 2.  SAVE YOUR FILES FREQUENTLY TO A USB DRIVE
  OR SAVE TO EMAIL or OneDrive

     Need a USB drive?  You can borrow a USB Drive from the Sevice Desk ( LN 1s Floor ).