[an error occurred while processing this directive]



Do not save your files on library computers!

Files saved on library computers get automatically DELETED when your
time limit expires or you log off.  There is no way to recover deleted files.


Save your files to a USB drive (USB extension cables are near the keyboard) or save files "temporarily" to the desktop and email them to yourself.  Need a USB drive? 
You can check one out at the Circulation Desk (Library North, 1st floor)