[an error occurred while processing this directive]

    < < <  Click for quick logout & to reset the timer



Do not save your files on library computers!

Files saved on library computers get automatically DELETED when your time limit expires or you log off.  There is no way to recover deleted files.


Save your files to a USB drive (USB extension cable is near the keyboard) or save files "temporarily" to the desktop and email them to yourself.  Need a USB drive?  You can check one out at the Circulation Desk (Library North, 1st floor)

1 hour time limit   ~   No games, chat, music downloading, etc.