Skip to the content

Vendor Contact Information


Apple

Contact/Email Telephone Number
Tiger Leonard
Senior Inside Account Representative
tiger@apple.com
Tel: (800) 800-2775 x46828
Direct: (512) 674-6828
Stacey Mello
Sales Representative
smello@apple.com
Cell: (949) 975-9041-4601
Tim Parker
Senior Systems Engineer
parker6@apple.com
Tel: (818) 370-1044

Dell

Contact/Email Telephone Number
Jerry Sivret
Major Public Accounts
jerry_sivret@dell.com
Tel:  (800) 981-3355
Ext.  7235117
Direct: (512) 723-5117
Fax: (512) 283-7544
 
Brian Cody
Account Executive
Brian_Cody@dell.com
Cell:   (714) 376-4328
Office: (714) 536-5188

HP/Compaq

Contact/Email Telephone Number
Paula Gibb
Sales Rep for IRG (subcontractor, baseline products)
pgibb@irg.com
Tel: (310) 883-2503
Fax: (310) 388-0757
Mark Doyle
Client Products Inside Sales Rep
mark.doyle2@hp.com
Tel:  (800) 277-8988
Ext.  7810479
Wendy Coate
Imaging and Printing Account Rep
Wendy.coate@hp.com
Tel: (310) 502-0472
Sierra Bryant
Imaging and Printing Inside Sales Rep
Sierra.r.bryant@hp.com
Tel:   (800) 277-8988
Ext. 7722709
Aaron Tooke
Server and Storage Inside Sales Representative
Aaron.tooke@hp.com
800 277 8988
Ext. 7713846
Thomas Light
Server and Storage Products Account Representative
Thomas.light@hp.com
Tel:  (888) 772-8925
Lance Underhill
Field Account Manager
lance.underhill@hp.com
Tel:  (310) 372-0168
Cell:  (310) 529-6579

IBM/Lenovo

Contact/Email Telephone Number
Jackson Tsao
Sr. Account Public Sector Executive
jtsao@us.lenovo.com
Cell: (661) 904-0901
Fax: (661) 753-9251
Tel: (661) 753-9241

Accessory Vendors

Contact/Email Telephone Number
Susan Martin (Targus)
Sales Manager.
smartin@targus.com
Tel:   (949) 429-8838
Cell:  (949) 370-1781
Sandy Barber (Brenthaven)
General Manager.
sbarber@brenthaven.com
Tel:   (310) 858-1141
Cell:  (310) 770-6422
Kurt Markley (Apricorn USB Drives)
Regional Sales Manager.
kmarkley@apricorn.com
Tel:   (858) 513-4440
Cell:  (760) 809-1352
Dedrick Martin (Anchor Pad,
Business Machine Security Company)
Sales Manager.
dedrick@anchorpad.com
Tel:   (714) 990-3218
Cell:  (714) 337-9280
FAX:  (714) 990-5409
Toll Free:  (800) 626-2467

Mobile

Contact/Email Telephone Number
Stacey Gravett (T-Mobile)
Account Manager
stacey.Gravett@t-mobile.com
Cell:  (310) 256-6916
Victor Espiritu Jr. (AT&T)
Campus Sales Representative - Higher Education Mobility Solutions
ve6464@att.com
Phone:  (213) 304-5314 FAX:  (866) 710-6159 www.att.com/wireless/csula
www.att.com/wireless/csulastudents
Eric L. Turner (Verizon)
Governmnet Account Manager
eric.turner@verizonwireless.com
Mobile:  (818) 926-9475
24/7 Customer Service:
   (800) 922-0204
Eric Brunken (Verizon)
Governmnet Account Executive
eric.brunken@verizonwireless.com
Phone:  (310) 280-8459
Online:
http://www.verizonwireless.com/mybusiness

Standard Software

Contact/Email Telephone Number
SHI International
SHI Office
General Office Email: calstate@shi.com


Team Members:

Kunal Patel, Inside Account Manager
Zach Westpy, Inside Account Manager
Alex Jammo, Inside Account Manager
Alia Williams, Inside Account Manager
Paul Corizzi, AR Representative
Phone:  (800) 535-5210
Fax:  (800-814-7567)
David Dujardin (ASAP)
David_Dujardin@dell.com
Phone:  (512) 513-9970
Cell:  (615) 598-7354
Justin Robinson (ASAP)
Outside Account Executive
justin_robinson@dell.com
Cell:  (512) 720-8013

For purchasing information, please contact Nancy Clausen in the Purchasing department.

For baseline and vendor information contact Andy Pesich in Desktop Services.

TOP


5151 State University Drive . Los Angeles . CA 90032 . 323-343-3000
© 2013 Trustees of the California State University