Cal State L.A. logo and University Seal - Link back to main page
Undergraduate Physics Majors
Department Office: PS 315
(323) 343-2100 Office
(323) 343-2497 FAX
Black and gold graphic bar
Smbat Avetyan
Bryan Conchas
Carlos Enriquez
Ryan Fitch-Davis
James Foster
Evan Heimdahl
Syed Husain
Phu Kieu
Amanda Jancu
Lynn Koneiwitz
Tiffany Kwong
Cristopher Lee
Amanda McAuley
James Ortiz
Anne Sullivan
Christopher Vergien
Derek Wells

    Search | Site Map | Campus Map | Campus Calendar | JFK Library | Campus Home Page | College Home Page

Last Update: Tuesday, September 20, 2005
Contact the Webmaster: