NIH grants: 1P20CA118783-01A1 and 1P20CA118775-01A1
California State University, Los Angeles
Faculty and Staff

Dr. Edith Porter
Dr. Jamil Momand
Dr. Sandra Sharp
Dr. Nancy McQueen
Annie Mirsoian
Ronnie Cheng
Beckman Research Institute of City of Hope and Graduate School of Biological Sciences

Dr. Susan Kane
Dr. Steven Novak
Dr. Tom Lebon
Dr. Long Gu
Cecile Donahue
Students and Staff
Dr. Gary Fujii
Dr. William Ernst
Joan-En Chang