Skip to the content
Skip to the footer

Contact Information

Department Location:  King Hall Building, C Wing, Room 3104

(click on image to enlarge)

map link

Department Telephone:  (323) 343-2250

Department Email, for general inquiries: psych@calstatela.edu

Department Fax:  (323) 343-2281

Mailing Address:
California State University, Los Angeles
Department of Psychology, KH C-3104
5151 State University Dr.
Los Angeles, CA 90032-8227

 

Full-Time Faculty Directory

Bell, Theodore

KH C-3058

3-5060

tbell2@calstatela.edu

Dennis, Jessica

KH C-3062

3-2276

jdennis@calstatela.edu

Durvasula, Ramani

KH D-3085

3-5948

rdurvas@calstatela.edu

Eisen, Mitchell

KH C-3060

3-5006

meisen@calstatela.edu

Ellwanger, Joel

KH C-3089

3-2266

jellwan@calstatela.edu

Fernando, Gaithri

KH C-3089

3-2260

gfernan2@calstatela.edu

Findel-Pyles, Rachel

KH A-3043

3-2278

rfindel@calstatela.edu

Hu, Senqi (Chair)

KH C-3104

3-2252

shu6@calstatela.edu

Izquierdo-Elder, Alicia

ASCL 254

3-2283

aizquie@calstatela.edu

Kennison, Robert

KH C-3105

3-2265

rkennis@calstatela.edu

King, Kimberly

KH D-3076C

3-2277

kking3@calstatela.edu

Kohatsu, Eric

KH A-3038

3-2270

ekohats@calstatela.edu

Matthies, Brigitte

KH D-3073

3-5109

bmatthi@calstatela.edu  

Regan, Pamela

KH D-3071

3-2289

pregan@calstatela.edu 

Riggio, Heidi

KH D-3083

3-5617

hriggio@calstatela.edu  

Romero, Gloria

KH C-4060

3-2269

gromero@calstatela.edu

Schlinger, Henry

KH A-3043

3-2250

hschlin@calstatela.edu

Shea, Munyi

KH C-3062

3-2256

mshea3@calstatela.edu

Son, Ji

KH C-3061

3-2261

json2@calstatela.edu 

Stenstrom, Douglas

KH C-3060

3-2258

dstenst@calstatela.edu 

Subrahmanyam, Kaveri

KH C-3061

3-2279

ksubrah@calstatela.edu 

 

Part-Time Faculty Directory

Abdelhamid, Mohammed

KH D-3081G

3-6349

mabdelh@calstatela.edu

Cohen, Julia

KH D-3081M

3-2250

CohenJM@piercecollege.edu

Garcia, Debra

KH D-1060

3-2268

dgarci11@calstatela.edu

Gomes, Shane

KH A-3044

3-2259

sgomes@calstatela.edu

Harman, Pamela

KH C-3058

3-5910

pharman@calstatela.edu

Lewis, Diane

KH D-3087

3-2250

dlewis3@calstatela.edu

Lim, Raymond

KH D-3081M

3-2250

rlim3@calstatela.edu

Schick, Grayson

KH D-3087

3-2289

gschick@calstatela.edu

Shank, Barbara

KH D-1060

3-2250

bshank@calstatela.edu

Michikyan, Minas

KH D-1060

3-2250

mmichikyan@gmail.com

Nwachuku, Ijeoma

KH D-1060

3-2250

ijeomanwachuku@yahoo.com

 

Office Staff Directory

Capistran, Violet Maria

KH C-3104

3-2254

mcapist@clastatela.edu

Enamorado, Alexa

KH C-3104

3-2050

aenamor3@calstatela.edu

Sizemore, Michael

KH C-3104

3-2271

msizemore@cslanet.calstatela.edu

 

Map of King Hall