Cal State L.A.

Menu

Download Adobe ReaderDownload Adobe Reader

Download Word ViewerDownload Word Viewer

Download Excel ViewerDownload Excel Viewer

Office

Photo of School of Nursing Director and Staff with CSULA Mascot

School of Nursing

Administrative Office – Simpson Tower 417
Office Hours Monday-Friday 8:00AM-5:00PM


Griselda Arellanes
Administrative Support Coordinator II
Office Manager
garellanes@calstatela.edu

Jose Sandoval
Student Assistant Clerical-WS
Administrative Office


Janet Mori
Administrative Support
Coordinator I
Scheduling/Clinical Contracts
jmori@calstatela.edu

Edgar Herrera
Student Assistant Clerical-WS
Student Services Office-Graduate

 

Student Services – Simpson Tower 415
Office Hours Monday-Thursday 9:00AM-6:00PM, Friday 8:00AM-5:00PM


Monica Ling
Student Services Professional BSN
Undergraduate Programs
mling@calstatela.edu
(323) 343- 4730


Jennifer Romero
Student Services Professional
MSN & Post Master Graduate Programs
JRomero77@calstatela.edu
(323) 343-4730

Monica Hernandez
Graduate Assistant
ELMN Graduate Program
mhern221@calstatela.edu

 

Clinical Placement Office – Simpson Tower 403
Office Hours Monday-Friday 8:00AM-5:00PM


Devonia Love-Vaughn
Clinical Preceptor Placement Coordinator-Graduate
Devonia.Love-Vaughn@calstatela.edu



Virginia Castaneda
Clinical Preceptor Placement Coordinator-Undergraduate
vcastan3@.calstatela.edu

Denise M. Pineda
Student Assistant Graduate

 

Simulation Lab Salazar Hall C160/161


Jane Hook
Faculty Simulation Laboratory Manager
jhook@calstatela.edu
(323) 343-4726  

Anderson Chan
Clinical Aide Technician
(323) 343-4726

 

Peggy Rodner RN
Faculty Simulation Laboratory Manager
Peggy.Rodner@calstatela.edu
(323) 343-4726

 

ADN-BSN Collaboration Simpson Tower 411


Betsy Manchester
APIN ADN/BSN Collaborative Coordinator

(323) 343-5947  


Brittany Brooks
Administrative Support Assistant ADN-BSN Collaborative Program
bbrooks8@calstatela.edu
(323) 343-4742

 

 

 

 

5151 State University Drive . Los Angeles . CA 90032 . (323) 343-3000
2008 Trustees of the California State University

Last Update: 3/6/2014