Cal State L.A.

Menu

Download Adobe ReaderDownload Adobe Reader

Download Word ViewerDownload Word Viewer

Download Excel ViewerDownload Excel Viewer

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Edward S. Klein, Ph.D.
Chair
Advising Focus: Speech and Language Pathology
Office: King Hall B119
Phone: (323) 343-4690
e-mail: eklein@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Nancy J. Cohick, Ph.D.
Advising Focus: Speech and Language Pathology
Office: KH B106A
Phone: (323) 343-4690
e-mail: ncohick@calstatela.edu

Cari Flint, Ph.D., Director
Robert L. Douglass Speech-Language Clinic
Advising Focus: Speech and Language Pathology
Office: King Hall B118
Phone: (323) 343-4690
e-mail: cflint@calstatela.edu

Colleen Friend, Ph.D., Director
Child and Family Violence Institute
Advising Focus: Child and Family Violence Certificate Program
Office: King Hall B109AB
Phone: (323) 343-4690
e-mail: cfriend@calstatela.edu

Peter Ivory, Ph.D.
Advising Focus: Audiology
Office: King Hall B106B
Phone: (323) 343-4690
e-mail: pivory@calstatela.edu

Miles E. Peterson, Ph.D., Director
CSULA Hearing Clinic
Advising Focus: Audiology
Office: King Hall B106C
Phone: (323) 343-4690
e-mail: mpeters@calstatela.edu

Gabriela Simon-Cereijido, Ph.D.
 Advising Focus: Speech and Language Pathology
Office: King Hall B106D
Phone: (323) 343-4690
e-mail: gsimonc@calstatela.edu

Staff

Marcie Mora
Department Administrative Support Coordinator
Office: King Hall B119
Phone: (323) 343-4690
Fax: (323) 343-4698
e-mail: mmora2@exchange.calstatela.edu

 

5151 State University Drive . Los Angeles . CA 90032 . (323) 343-3000
2008 Trustees of the California State University

Last Update: 7/18/2008