Menu



College of ECST Professional Practice Expo 2012

Contacts

Professional Practice Director

Dr. Tammy Chan
Mechanical Engineering, Office: ET A216
Phone: (323) 343-4472
E-mail: tylchan@calstatela.edu


Professional Practice Associate Director

Professor Theodore W. Nye
Electrical Engineering, Office: ET A-308B
Phone: TBA
E-mail: tnye@calstatela.edu


Course Instructors

Dr. Russ Abbott
Computer Science, Office: ET A325
Phone: (323) 343-6695
E-mail: rabbott@calstatela.edu

Professor Theodore W. Nye
Electrical Engineering, Office: ET A308B
Phone: TBA
E-mail: tnye@calstatela.edu

Dr. David E. Raymond
Mechanical Engineering, Office: ET C159B
Phone: (323) 343-4494
E-mail: draymon@calstatela.edu

Professional Practice Staff

Ms. Hasmik Simon
Manager, Strategic Alliance, Partnerships & Pathways
Office: ET A-241A
Phone: (323) 343-5604
E-mail: hsimon@cslanet.calstatela.edu


Professional Practice Technician

Mr. Blake Cortis
Office: TBA
Phone: TBA
E-mail: bcortis@calstatela.edu


College Coordinators

Ms. Cheryl Carillo

Responsible only for scheduling teleconferences in the Dean's Conference room.

Administrative Assistant, Office: ET A-236
Phone: (323) 343-4500
E-mail: Ccarril@cslanet.calstatela.edu 


Department Coordinators

Ms. Rosa Jimenez
Mechanical Engineering, Office: E&T A205
Phone: (323) 343-4490
E-mail: rjimene@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Ms. Donna Melendez
Civil Engineering, Office: E&T A212
Phone: (323) 343-4450
E-mail: DMelend@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Ms. Arlette B. Hattar
Electrical Engineering, Office: E&T A342
Phone: (323) 343-4470
E-mail: ahattar@calstatela.edu

Ms. Jo Ann A. Hundley Mitchell
Technology, Office: E&T A337
Phone: (323) 343-4550
E-mail: JHundley@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Ms. Tricia Trejo
Computer Science, Office: E&T A322
Phone: (323) 343-6690
E-mail: TTrejo@cslanet.calstatela.edu