Menu



Faculty & Staff

Dean's Staff

Name Title Email Phone Office
Emily Allen Dean eallen3@calstatela.edu 3-4500 ET A236
Benjamin Lee Associate Dean blee10@calstatela.edu 3-4504 ET A238
Sheila Blaise Technician sblaise@cslanet.calstatela.edu 3-4466 ET C250
Cheryl Carrillo Assistant to the Associate Dean ccarril@cslanet.calstatela.edu 3-4510 ET A236
Blake Cortis Hydrogen station equipment technician bcortis@calstatela.edu 3-5399 ET A407
Evelyn Crosby Director, Advising Center ecrosby@cslanet.calstatela.edu 3-4520 ET A130
Michael Dray Hydrogen station manager michael.dray@calstatela.edu 614-260-5223 Hydrogen Station 8150-05
Thelma Federico Director, MESA Schools Program tfederico@cslanet.calstatela.edu 3-4565 ET A133
T Fox Director, MESA Engineering Program tfox2@cslanet.calstatela.edu 3-4526 ET A132
Frances Hidalgo-Segura Director, Student Academic Support Services fhidalg@exchange.calstatela.edu 3-4574 ET A135
Rosa Jimenez Dean's Assistant rjimene@cslanet.calstatela.edu 3-4500 ET A236
Christopher Lam Resource Manager clam@cslanet.calstatela.edu 3-4512 ETA241A
Fernando Loza ITC floza@calstatela.edu 3-4546 ETC255C
Candi Marsh Academic Advisor, Advising Center cmarsh@calstatela.edu 3-4577 ET A127
Michael Obermeyer Technician moberme@calstatela.edu 3-4481 ET C250
Christopher Reid Technician creid@cslanet.calstatela.edu 3-4523 ET C155
Daniel P. Roberto Technician drobert@calstatela.edu 3-4544 ET C155
Hasmik Simon Program Operations & Analyst hasmiksimon@gmail.com 3-5604 ET A241
Yin Tam ITC ytam@calstatela.edu 3-6249 ET C246
Karina Velasco MESA Program Coordinator kvelasco@cslanet.calstatela.edu 3-4564 ET A131
Colleen Yoshida Office Assistant cyoshid@cslanet.calstatela.edu 3-4500 ET A236


Note: The University's area code is 323. The prefix is 343. If you are calling from off-campus, dial 323-343 and the 4-digit extension.
View ECST's Social Media:   Watch Videos on 
CSULA's ECST YouTube  YouTube   Follow CSULA's ECST on Twitter  Twitter   Get Updates on CSULA'S ECST Facebook  Facebook  

5151 State University Drive . Los Angeles . CA 90032 . (323) 343-3000
© 2008 Trustees of the California State University

Last Update: 05/6/2014